Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry LaMartina

Sherry LaMartina

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry LaMartina
"Ashley with State Farm was extremely helpful. She answered all of our questions and concerns.. Her response time was amazing!!! She saved us money and we even got better coverage than we had with the other insurance company. I would highly recommend Nichole Lunn State Farm in Venice Fl. Ashley made everything so much easier and went above & beyond to help us."
Profile photo of Perez

Perez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perez
"Shout out to Ashley Kendall for great service during my insurance quest to find the best company (State Farm) and best quote (State Farm)!! Ashley was on top of every communication I had with her and gave great advice in my best interest. Give her a call!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Horvath

Lauren Horvath

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Horvath
"Ashley is amazing to work with highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Carol

Carol

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol
"Although Ashley could not help me because she is in NC and the house in FL, she provided me with links to other brokers."
Profile photo of Purify Venice

Purify Venice

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Purify Venice
"Ashley was amazing! Easy to work with, professional and kind!"
Profile photo of George Kelsey

George Kelsey

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Kelsey
"Ashley Kindall's response to my request was handled immediately and professionally. She also displayed great customer service with kind words. Thank you, Ashley,"
Profile photo of Lori Bass

Lori Bass

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Bass
"Ashley Kendall is AWESOME and willing to assist anytime I call. She is a definite asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Donna Pirozzi

Donna Pirozzi

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Pirozzi
"Ashley is pleasant and courteous and a pleasure to work with. She responds promptly and she is energetic and dedicated to her job."
Profile photo of Hank Axt

Hank Axt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Axt
"Nicole Lund's State farm office as always treated me well when I call for questions or visit them in person. Today, Ashley answered the phone about 5 minutes before closing and took care of all my needs. Normally I try to avoid that situation but she went over and above what she needed to do to help me out. Great service!"
Profile photo of Christian Cruz

Christian Cruz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Cruz
"Very pleased with this agency. Leann educated me on all the risks that I am are liable for. She helped me protect the assets I have worked very hard for. She also taught me that there is no such thing as having too much insurance. Call this agency if you would like to be educated on how to cover all the assets that you worked hard for."
Profile photo of Jimmy Pinto

Jimmy Pinto

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Pinto
"Ashley and the State Farm team do a great job"
Profile photo of Linda Flihan

Linda Flihan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Flihan
"Ashley got back to me quickly with the information I needed. She’s always been very thorough and attentive when I have called. I know when I speak with Ashley, she gets the job done."
Profile photo of Tom F

Tom F

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom F
"LeAnn Lerigo is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is friendly and engaging and makes you feel like you are her only client. LeAnn is incredibly responsive, professional, and knowledgeable and has taken care of all our insurance needs with exceptional service and attention to detail. I highly recommend LeAnn and the Nichole Lunn Agency."
Profile photo of David Nisonger

David Nisonger

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Nisonger
"Ashley Kendall was vey helpful in adding additional coverage to my policy. She was very responsive to my questions."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Great customer service from Ashley K."
Profile photo of Karen Laudenslager

Karen Laudenslager

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Laudenslager
"Very helpful and pleasant to do business with ❤️"
Profile photo of Tatiana Kornilova

Tatiana Kornilova

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Kornilova
"Ashley was very helpful with the quote."
Profile photo of Naomi

Naomi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi
"Ashley has been incredibly helpful in getting me set up with a homeowner's insurance policy for my new home in Englewood. She took the time to explain all of the options so that I would understand what is covered. She has also been proactively following up with me regarding switching my auto insurance policy over as well as helping to explain the value in obtaining an umbrella policy. I truly appreciate the customer service and follow through I've received."
Profile photo of jacqueline fournier

jacqueline fournier

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline fournier
"Fast, efficient service"
Profile photo of David Z

David Z

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Z
"Ashley has been more than helpful as we transferred and updated our policies after a move. Her patience, knowledge and professionalism are very much appreciated as she was able to explain things in a way that I understood."
Profile photo of LAWRENCE DECICCO

LAWRENCE DECICCO

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAWRENCE DECICCO
"Ashley is a pleasure to work with, very efficient & professional. She makes it easy"
Profile photo of Luke Veigel

Luke Veigel

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Veigel
"I’ve been very pleased with Ashley as my State Farm Agent. Not only has she been very friendly and helpful, she has also tried her best to provide me with the best insurance for my personal needs. Whenever I need something I know she’ll be there to reply/help me. Thank you Ashley and Nicole! If you’re looking for a specific agent I’d recommend Ashley or the other friendly agents there."
Profile photo of Michael Segulla

Michael Segulla

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Segulla
"Nichole has been great to work with! Always on top of things and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jan Middendorf

Jan Middendorf

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Middendorf
"Contacted State Farm and spoke with Ashley Kendall, requesting adding our HOA to our golf cart insurance policy. This was done in minutes and an email was sent to me. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Donald M

Donald M

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald M
"Ashley is the epitome of a top notch service provider! She is business and insurance savvy! Most important is her timely customer service and accessibility. There are no delays! She is a problem solver! If not already, she should be a insurance agent instructor!"